Scientific Programme

Scientific Programme

Herewith please find a link to all the presentations of Texas 2017.


Download PDF Programme Outline 

Download Detailled Parallel Session Programme

Please download the detailled parallel session programme for more information on the session chairs and venues for the parallel sessions.

Sunday, 03 Dec

14:00 - 18:00 Registration, Strelitzia Conservatory, CTICC
18:00 - 20:00 Welcome Reception, Strelitzia Conservatory and Restaurant, CTICC